15. 11. 2013

Search information about category 2

Category 2 information is about brand in UK. So I searched about UK famous brand.

  • Burberry
  • Vivienne westwood
  • Paulsmith

I will give information about this brand.

1) Burberry ( http://kr.burberry.com/?locale=en_KR )

logo

Burberry is famous for check pattern.

  • Haymarket
  • House
  • Nova
  • Supernova
  • Exploded
  • Smoked
  • The Beat

And Burberry is most famous for its trench coat.  According to a 2009 report released by Business Weekly, Burberry was the 98th most valuable brand in the world that year.

b_p_1

This pattern is basic pattern in Burberry.

I searched this pattern and I found. I hope to take a photo this pattern but it was impossible. So I searched in google.

2) Vivienne westwood  ( www.viviennewestwood.co.uk )

v_logo

About Vivienne Westwood

A celebration of quality and craftsmanship, bringing together select British brands that share a passion for traditional production techniques and skills passed down from generation to generation. Each brand was approached as they epitomise Vivienne’s ‘quality over quantity’ and ‘buy less, choose well, make it last, ethos.

3) Paul Smith  ( www.paulsmith.co.uk )

p_logo

I searched about Paul Smith fashion designer. By 1976 Paul showed his first menswear collection in Paris under the Paul Smith label. In business for over 40 years Paul Smith had established himself as the pre-eminent British designer. Paul Smith has an ability to anticipate, and even spark off trends not only fashion but in the wider context of popular culture.

I like his design. It looks like dandy. So When I searched his design, I was very happy. 🙂

Copyright Images: Making own website, Using own picture is very hard to me. Because My web site title is Fashion of London. There are lots of designer and shops. If I use own images, I can’t make my website. So I used search images. I will put copyright in images, and I will use that images. But I will take a photo too. I will take a photo to stylish people. I will use own picture also.

Leave a Reply

