25. 10. 2013

Today I learned to David teacher. I was very happy. Because I miss David teacher.

David said, We learned about motion graphic. It was very fantastic.

We saw some video that were using motion graphic and we searched similar videos. I found Korean Ad. I decided I will searched only Korean video. This is today I searched.

[Music Video]

[Internet banner graphic]

[TV/Film Advert]

After search, we learned After effect program.

This is video edit program like premiere. On February, we studied After effect program little bit.

So we could learn easily. We made channel publicity video.

And we learned about Frame rates. This means speed of video.

For example, When frame rate is 3 or 5, it is look like CCTV. And Film frame rate is 24. But In UK, film frame rate is 25. It is difference. In Korea, it is 29.97. That frame rate is standard of global.

Leave a Reply

