22. 02. 2013 ( mid-term evaluation )

4

All day, I was editing my video. And Until now I made 70% of video. Until make a video, I was very hard that thinking idea about video.  Until make a video, I was very hard that thinking idea about video. So continuously  I changed my storyboard. Actually, when i edit video, I almost change my storyboard. Because I think that It doesn’t fun. But I couldn’t. So I decided to put funny sound effect.  And I worried how to use about “After Effects program”. But my friend taught me how to use. So  I can overcome my worried.

Leave a Reply

