20. 02. 2013

This is my production schedule plan. I’m going to check how well I achieve it.

2

Today Shiela teacher came to Korea.  So our class time was changed to 4 o’clock.

At morning, I learned many video editing skills and video effect skills.  At Editing class time, I was making movie “Kung Fu Panda ” preview. It was fun. After lunch, I was think my animation motions. For example, direction and scene to scene transition.

2013-02-21_01-59-17_039

Oh! I was changed my stroyboard. I was change the order my video. Scene 9 come front to Scene 8. And If when I make film, the time is enough, I decided to cut some scene.

And I didn’t draw background image. It’s just as I expected. Surely tomorrow I will draw my video background!!

Leave a Reply

