19. 02. 2013

From today, I start my production. I’m expected and worried if I can do well.

It is important to make a plan. However, it is more important to practice it. So I made the schedule chart, I’m going to check how well I achieve it.

1

I achieved many thing about my plan. But  I didn’t search backgrounds and drawing backgrounds. Because I didn’t have enough time. So I postponed as tomorrow. 😦

When I draw characters, I felt difficult about character design. So my friend helped me. I felt so thanks for my friend.

2013-02-20_24-40-17_655

There are many characters. I chose  Number1 among them. He became my main character. And I drew that with Adobe  illustrator.

리키사람

And this is his various expression.

리키사람표정

I drew sub character with Adobe illustrator too.

미래나라사라ㅏㅁ

She is future human. She live undersea city! 😀

Leave a Reply

