List of all resources needed

facilitieslist

I will make animation. So I need editing programs. For example, Adobe After effects cs5 and Adobe Premiere pro.

And In animation, character is important. So I need drawing programs. For example, Adobe illustrator cs5 and Adobe Photoshop cs5.

Background music is important too. So I need sound editing and making programs. For example, Goldwave and Cubase.

So I buy that programs.:D

Download : FacilitiesList

 

form reference : senior give us

Leave a Reply

