What is a budget?

  • What is a  budget?

–  A budget  is a financial plan and a list of all planned expenses and revenues. It is a plan for saving, borrowing and spending.  And If I need something, I calculate money.

  • Why need a budget?

–  Without a budget I use to money unnecessarily. So I will spend too much money. But If I put budget, I will spend money economically. And Certainly I know what I need. So budget is very important.

    1. To increase efficiency
    2. To control resources
    3. To communicate plans to various responsibility center managers.
    4. To provide visibility into the company’s performance
  • How can I make a budget list?

– It is very simple 😀

    1. First, I search and think what I needed.
    2. If I really needed, Search price using Internet or Smartphone.
    3. And write budget list in detail.
<reference : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Budget>
Leave a Reply

